SOCIAL SCIENCE PRESENTATION BY CLASS X STUDENT

DSC05959

The experience of making and presenting a presentation on “Disintegration Of Yugoslavia“ was extremely challenging. I spent days researching on various sites of Google.  This was my first experience and it gave me a greater insight into the happenings of Yugoslavia that lead to its integration. This was something new and beyond the textbook, hence extremely enjoyable. Presenting it in class was itself a great experience and talking about it gave me a lot of confidence. I got a lot of support from my classmates and teacher to whom I am very grateful. This was a part of my Eco/Pol Sc. Assignment.

RASLEEN KAUR

X C

Leave a Reply

