Brainwiz MUN 11-12 Oct’2014

MUN is a very interesting and unique platform which takes place at school as well as university level. My third MUN, Brainwiz Model United Nations, was a splendid learning experience, from which I as a delegate gained immense knowledge about the agenda “Role Of Narcotics In Armed Conflict”. I was in the UNODC committee that is United Nations Office Of Drugs And Crime. The participating delegates as a team made 3 resolutions that were passed with thumping majority. The Executive Board appreciated me and gave me a very positive individual feedback which has synnergized my efforts for the future MUNs. Hours of research and hardwork paid off well when I won a “Verbal Mention” and was greatly appreciated by the officials.

      Rasleen Kaur, X -C    IMG_20141019_111314

Leave a Reply

