Investiture Ceremony-2016

Investiture Ceremony for the session 2016-17 was held on Wednesday, July 13, 2016, as a part of the special assembly. It was presided over by Principal, Mr Sanjay Yadav and Vice Principal, Mrs Swadesh Kumar.

Student authorities received their badges. The group comprised middle school and senior school prefects. Head Boy, Ved Rajgarhia and Head Girl, Maahi S. Kumar received the school flag from the Principal. The Principal administered the oath to the new appointments who promised to uphold the school motto – Higher, Stronger, Brighter.

A melodious song infused the atmosphere with inspiration. This was followed by a motivational speech by the Principal. The Principal and the Vice Principal blessed the authorities and this marked the finale of the investiture ceremony.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s